Your 2017-18 ISA Board of Directors

During the 2017 ISA Annual International Conference and Trade Show, 2016-17 ISA Board President Michelle Mitchell passed the gavel to Paul Ries, who will serve as your president for 2017-18. The Board also honored outgoing Board member John Gathright and welcomed two new members, Russ Carlson and Cecil Konijnendijk.

Take a moment to become acquainted with your 2017-18 ISA Board of Directors here: